ICYMI: Why Business Listings Matter

June 26, 2014 Dylan Brooks

 


Website Coordinator Amanda Oldham will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 24th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss the benefits of a mobile-friendly design for your insurance website. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg

 

Read more...

About the Author

Dylan Brooks

Dylan Brooks helps ITC clients improve the visibility of their agency websites, working directly with them to improve their search engine rankings. Dylan has a bachelor’s degree in communication from the University of Miami, and he is pursuing a masters in business administration from Southern Methodist University. Dylan has extensive experience with writing, strategy and marketing analytics. In his spare time, Dylan enjoys cooking, watching football, and spending time outdoors in and around Dallas.

Follow on Google Plus Follow on Twitter More Content by Dylan Brooks
Previous Article
July 2014 Schedule for TurboRater Academy

See what's coming up in our training webinars for our comparative rating system.

Next Article
May and June AgencyBuzz Academy Videos | July AgencyBuzz Academy Details

View past AgencyBuzz Academy videos as well as check out the July calendar and register.