ICYMI: The Ins and Outs of Managing Your Agency’s Email Marketing

July 16, 2015

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the ins and outs of email marketing. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, August 20th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

Previous Article
No Sweat! Try These 10 Blogging Ideas for August!
No Sweat! Try These 10 Blogging Ideas for August!

Ready to get started on your insurance agency blog content for August? No sweat! Try out these 10 ideas.

Next Article
5 Insurance Agency Social Media Myths You Should Ignore
5 Insurance Agency Social Media Myths You Should Ignore

There are a lot of social media myths floating around. Here are 5 myths that you should avoid.