ICYMI: The Importance of Data Upkeep

August 29, 2014

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why marinating your data can save you valuable time and money. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

Website Coordinator Nell Gentz will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, September 25th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss personalizing your insurance website. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg

Read more...

Previous Article
Multico Unveils Mobile-Ready Consumer Rating Portal
Multico Unveils Mobile-Ready Consumer Rating Portal

Multico Rating Systems, a leading provider of insurance rating solutions, today announced the expansion of ...

Next Article
September 2014 Schedule for InsurancePro Academy

Check out the September schedule for our weekly training webinars for our agency management system Insuranc...