ICYMI: The Importance of Consistent Branding

February 19, 2015 Karly Baker

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed why it's important to stay consistent with all of your agency's branding. If you missed it, you can review the slides below.


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, March19th at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. PST). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Karly Baker

As a website coordinator, Karly Baker is the initial contact to customers who purchase Insurance Website Builder. She coordinates all aspects of website design between the customer and our graphic designers. She graduated from Texas Woman’s University with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in graphic design. Being an athlete since childhood has created a desire in Karly to always strive for excellence and never quit.

More Content by Karly Baker
Previous Article
Get Organized with a Social Media Calendar
Get Organized with a Social Media Calendar

Is staying on top of your agency's social media posts getting the best of you. Get organized with a social ...

Next Article
Where is the Auto Insurance Market Heading?
Where is the Auto Insurance Market Heading?

Technology is changing the auto insurance market. Here is where ITC President Laird Rixford thinks the indu...