ICYMI: Teach Me How to Market

September 17, 2015 Phillip Long

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the many parts of agency marketing and how to tie it all together. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, October 15th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Phillip Long

Phillip Long serves as the primary contact point for all of ITC's search engine optimization clients. As the internet marketing product manager, he coaches and guides insurance agents throughout the SEO program, ensuring they progress smoothly. Phillip's specialties include conceptualizing marketing campaigns, SEO, and customer service. He has a bachelor’s degree in interdisciplinary studies from the University of Texas at Arlington with a focus in management and communication.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Phillip Long
Previous Article
3 SEO Tactics You Should Forget
3 SEO Tactics You Should Forget

You have a great insurance agency website. Don’t ruin it with these three SEO tactics.

Next Article
Top 5 Frequently Asked Questions During An Insurance Agency Website Consultation
Top 5 Frequently Asked Questions During An Insurance Agency Website Consultation

When designing your insurance agency website, every question is a good question. Here is a list of the top ...