ICYMI: Strong Call to Actions and Hierarchy

August 20, 2015 Karly Baker

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the importance of strong call to actions and hierarchy. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, September 17th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Karly Baker

As a website coordinator, Karly Baker is the initial contact to customers who purchase Insurance Website Builder. She coordinates all aspects of website design between the customer and our graphic designers. She graduated from Texas Woman’s University with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in graphic design. Being an athlete since childhood has created a desire in Karly to always strive for excellence and never quit.

More Content by Karly Baker
Previous Article
Fall into Autumn with These 10 Blogging Ideas for September!
Fall into Autumn with These 10 Blogging Ideas for September!

Fall is quickly approaching. Here are 10 seasonal ideas you can write about for your insurance agency’s blo...

Next Article
Avoiding Common Insurance Website Pet Peeves
Avoiding Common Insurance Website Pet Peeves

First impressions are everything when it comes to your insurance agency website. Avoid these pet peeves to ...