ICYMI: Stats That Matter

October 16, 2014

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why understanding your email marketing statistics is just as important as the email marketing campaign itself. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, November 20th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg

Read more...

Previous Article
Logo Design 101
Logo Design 101

Find out all the major factors you should consider when designing the perfect logo for your agency.

Next Article
Your Insurance Agency Does Not Need a Mobile App
Your Insurance Agency Does Not Need a Mobile App

Mobile apps are expensive, and studies show there is a limit to the number of apps consumers use. Here’s wh...