ICYMI: Personalizing Your Website

September 25, 2014

Adding personal touches to your insurance agency website helps you stand out from the competition. In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why it is important to personalize your website and how exactly you can do so. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

AgencyBuzz Product Manager Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, October 16th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss tracking your agency's results and optimizing your email marketing campaign. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

Previous Article
Link Building Strategies That Work in 2014
Link Building Strategies That Work in 2014

Keeping up with SEO trends is important for the visibility of your agency website. Here’s an overview of ho...

Next Article
10 Things to Blog about on Your Insurance Website in October
10 Things to Blog about on Your Insurance Website in October

Here are 10 ideas that are sure to spice up your insurance website and blog in the month of October.