ICYMI: Mobile Website Best Practices

May 21, 2015

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed why every insurance agency needs a mobile website. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, June 18th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

Previous Article
Celebrate Summer with These 10 Blogging Ideas for June!
Celebrate Summer with These 10 Blogging Ideas for June!

With warmer weather on the horizon, use these 10 ideas to write a blog post for your insurance website in ...

Next Article
ACORD Forms Now Available in ITC’s Comparative Rater

Now you can edit, email and print any ACORD form within ITC's comparative rating system TurboRater. Forms c...