ICYMI: Let it Gooo: When You Just Can’t Get That Email Back

February 18, 2016 Heather Cherry

In today's Masters of Marketing Webinar, I discussed the many ways to recover from email marketing mistakes and blunders. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.


  • Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, March 17th at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST).

    If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

  •  

 

About the Author

Heather Cherry

Heather Cherry is and email marketing professional and the product manager for AgencyBuzz - ITC's automated marketing system. She is responsible for leading the AgencyBuzz team, presenting email marketing best practices for Operation Agency Success & Masters of Marketing, and prides herself in cultivating customer-driven product excellence. She has a bachelor's degree in rhetoric and writing from The University of Texas at Austin (Hook 'Em \m/). Her email marketing specialties include targeted marketing, database segmentation, customer journey through automation, integrated lead client nurturing through all ITC products, and highly-visual email marketing campaigns. Heather currently resides in Frisco, Texas (a suburb of Dallas), and is a self-proclaimed mother-of-the-year and world's okayest wife. She likes dad jokes, Tyler Perry movies, and Oxford commas.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Heather Cherry
Previous Article
6 Email Marketing Tips from the 2016 Presidential Candidates
6 Email Marketing Tips from the 2016 Presidential Candidates

What can you learn about email marketing from the presidential candidates? Turns out, there are quite a few...

Next Article
Life After SEO Success: What You Should Address Across Your Insurance Agency
Life After SEO Success: What You Should Address Across Your Insurance Agency

For continued success and growth from your insurance website SEO efforts, your agency needs to be prepared....