ICYMI: How to Rank in Google Local

March 27, 2014 Darmini Kara

In today's Masters of Marketing, I went over local listings, online reviews and how you can build up your online reviews to help your agency appear in local listings. You can listen to the recording here. To download the online reviews infographic, click here.
 


Stephanie Te will host the April Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, April 24 at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss branding landing pages, including what makes a good landing page design, how to design them for the target market and why it's important to brand them like your website. You can register here if you're not currently registered.

 

Read more...

About the Author

Darmini Kara

Darmini Kara performs search engine optimization (SEO) tasks for ITC’s customers, including blogging, keyword research, backlink building, social media management, onsite optimization and some online marketing. She has a bachelor’s of arts in arts and technology from the University of Texas at Dallas. Darmini’s specialties include organic and local SEO, Google Analytics and Search Console, website design, and social media.

More Content by Darmini Kara
Previous Article
The Solution for Independent Agents to Quoting and Selling Online
The Solution for Independent Agents to Quoting and Selling Online

With TurboRater for Websites, independent agents can offer multiple insurance carrier's quotes with the opt...

Next Article
The Secret to What Clients Want From Your Insurance Agency Website
The Secret to What Clients Want From Your Insurance Agency Website

Consumers want four things from your website. Here’s how you can provide each of these things on your agenc...