ICYMI: How to Create Awesome Emails That Won't Get Deleted

October 15, 2015 Heather Cherry

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the fundamentals of creating marketing emails for your agency that your readers will actually read. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, November 19th at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST; 11 a.m. MST; 10 a.m. PST). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

About the Author

Heather Cherry

Heather Cherry is and email marketing professional and the product manager for AgencyBuzz - ITC's automated marketing system. She is responsible for leading the AgencyBuzz team, presenting email marketing best practices for Operation Agency Success & Masters of Marketing, and prides herself in cultivating customer-driven product excellence. She has a bachelor's degree in rhetoric and writing from The University of Texas at Austin (Hook 'Em \m/). Her email marketing specialties include targeted marketing, database segmentation, customer journey through automation, integrated lead client nurturing through all ITC products, and highly-visual email marketing campaigns. Heather currently resides in Frisco, Texas (a suburb of Dallas), and is a self-proclaimed mother-of-the-year and world's okayest wife. She likes dad jokes, Tyler Perry movies, and Oxford commas.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Heather Cherry
Previous Article
Back Away from the Purchased Email Lists
Back Away from the Purchased Email Lists

Purchasing an email list is the easy route, but can cause your insurance agency more harm than good in the ...

Next Article
5 More Scary Agency Marketing Terms Unmasked
5 More Scary Agency Marketing Terms Unmasked

Five more scary agency marketing terms you should know.