ICYMI: Common Mistakes on Insurance Agency Websites

January 23, 2014

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I went over 13 common mistakes we see on insurance agency websites and how to fix them. If you missed it, you can listen to the recording here or view the slides below.

Jennifer Fitzsimmons, AgencyBuzz product manager, will host the February Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, February 27, at 12 p.m. CST (1 p.m. EST; 11 a.m. MST; 10 a.m. PST). She will discuss easy ways to destroy your email marketing reputation. You can register here.

Read more...

Previous Article
7 Simple Hacks for Better Facebook Marketing
7 Simple Hacks for Better Facebook Marketing

Want to improve your agency's Facebook presence? Try these seven simple tips.

Next Article
Avoiding Information Overload: The Art of Being a Lazy Marketer
Avoiding Information Overload: The Art of Being a Lazy Marketer

Key tips to agency marketing without being overwhelmed.