ICYMI: Common Landing Page Design Mistakes

December 18, 2014

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed some common landing page mistakes and how to correct them. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, January 15th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

Previous Article
Apple Maps Rolls Out New Business Listing Portal
Apple Maps Rolls Out New Business Listing Portal

Learn how you can update your agency’s listing and insurance agency website on Apple Maps with the new port...

Next Article
Improving Your IWantInsurance.com Profile

For Insurance Website Builder customers, learn how to improve your IWantInsurance.com profile by keeping yo...