ICYMI: Branding Your Landing Pages

April 25, 2014

In yesterday's Masters of Marketing, I went over landing pages and how to design them to match your brand and purpose. You can listen to the recording here or view the slides below.

http://www.slideshare.net/slideshow/embed_code/34101984

Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the May Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, May 22 at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss how to grow your email list organically. You can register here if you're not currently registered for Masters of Marketing.

Read more...

Previous Article
The Long or Short Form Debate

Should my agency website have a short form that collects basic contact information or a more complete form ...

Next Article
ACORD Forms Update (March 2014)

We have updated these ACORD forms for users of agency management system InsurancePro.