ICYMI: Blogging for SEO

June 18, 2015 Josh Bowe

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed how blogging can help increase you website traffic and maximize your search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 16th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Josh Bowe

Josh Bowe joined the SEO team in 2014. He helps ITC customers improve their search engine rankings. Josh previously worked as a sports reporter, and he has a bachelor’s degree in communication from the University of Texas at Arlington. Born in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Josh is a big sports fan, especially the NBA and Dallas Mavericks.

More Content by Josh Bowe
Previous Article
Why Duplicate Content is Bad for SEO
Why Duplicate Content is Bad for SEO

Why you should take the time to create original content for your insurance agency website instead of duplic...

Next Article
The Truth about Flash in Insurance Website Design
The Truth about Flash in Insurance Website Design

We’ve heard the rumblings that Flash-based websites are down and out. Here’s the truth about the once loved...