ICYMI: Benefits of a Mobile Website

July 24, 2014
Mobile devices account for 30% of all website traffic. In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained the benefits and tips for mobile website design. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



AgencyBuzz Product Manager Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, August 28th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss the importance of data upkeep. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

Previous Article
The Hard Truth About Social Media
The Hard Truth About Social Media

The truth about social media and finding the right balance for your agency.

Next Article
10 Things to Blog about on Your Insurance Website in August
10 Things to Blog about on Your Insurance Website in August

Need content ideas for your agency blog or email newsletter? Here are 10 ideas for August to get you ahead ...