ICYMI: Behavioral and Situational Email Marketing for Different Age Ranges

June 16, 2016 Heather Cherry

In June's Masters of Marketing webinar, Heather Galloway, AgencyBuzz Coordinator, discussed behavioral and situational marketing strategies.

These effective strategies are often used by advertisers to highly target consumers, and can easily be translated into your insurance agency's email marketing plan.

If you missed the presentation, watch the recording here or view the slides below.

Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 21st at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST) for "How to Perform an SEO Audit on Your Insurance Agency".

If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

 

 

About the Author

Heather Cherry

Heather Cherry is and email marketing professional and the product manager for AgencyBuzz - ITC's automated marketing system. She is responsible for leading the AgencyBuzz team, presenting email marketing best practices for Operation Agency Success & Masters of Marketing, and prides herself in cultivating customer-driven product excellence. She has a bachelor's degree in rhetoric and writing from The University of Texas at Austin (Hook 'Em \m/). Her email marketing specialties include targeted marketing, database segmentation, customer journey through automation, integrated lead client nurturing through all ITC products, and highly-visual email marketing campaigns. Heather currently resides in Frisco, Texas (a suburb of Dallas), and is a self-proclaimed mother-of-the-year and world's okayest wife. She likes dad jokes, Tyler Perry movies, and Oxford commas.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Heather Cherry
Previous Article
5 Lessons from the Newsroom for Insurance Agencies That Want to Be Successful
5 Lessons from the Newsroom for Insurance Agencies That Want to Be Successful

What you can learn and apply to your agency marketing strategy from a TV newsroom for greater success.

Next Article
Content Curation 101 for the Busy Insurance Agent
Content Curation 101 for the Busy Insurance Agent

All you need to know to get started curating content for the blog on your insurance website, newsletter, an...