ICYMI: Back to Basics - Blogging 101

November 20, 2014 Stephanie Ewen

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed when, why and how to blog for your insurance agency. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, December 18th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Stephanie Ewen

Stephanie Ewen helps ITC customers with the search engine optimization of their websites. She has been working in marketing for more than 10 years. Her specialties include web design and search engine optimization (SEO). To stay on top of the latest SEO trends and algorithm updates, Stephanie reads blog articles and participating in courses produced by some foremost experts in SEO. She is certified in inbound marketing, Google Analytics and fusion marketing. Stephanie is an avid softball fan and enjoys volunteering and spending time with her husband, kids and grandkids.

More Content by Stephanie Ewen
Previous Article
Get the 4-1-1 On Why NAP is Important for Your Insurance Website
Get the 4-1-1 On Why NAP is Important for Your Insurance Website

Why your name, address and phone number are so important for your insurance agency website’s ranking in sea...

Next Article
Looking to Sell Your Agency? Technology Can Help.
Looking to Sell Your Agency? Technology Can Help.

Technology, like agency marketing systems and comparative raters, is a critical part of your agency’s proce...