ICYMI: Ask Me Anything with Scott Cornelius

January 21, 2016 Phillip Long

In today's Masters of Marketing Webinar, Scott Cornelius from ECI Agency discussed how he turned his agency around with online marketing and how he continues to have success. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here.


    Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, February 18th at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST).

    If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Phillip Long

Phillip Long serves as the primary contact point for all of ITC's search engine optimization clients. As the internet marketing product manager, he coaches and guides insurance agents throughout the SEO program, ensuring they progress smoothly. Phillip's specialties include conceptualizing marketing campaigns, SEO, and customer service. He has a bachelor’s degree in interdisciplinary studies from the University of Texas at Arlington with a focus in management and communication.

Follow on Twitter More Content by Phillip Long
Previous Article
Fall in Love With These 10 Insurance Website Blog Ideas for February
Fall in Love With These 10 Insurance Website Blog Ideas for February

10 content ideas for your clients to love on your insurance agency website and email newsletter this February.

Next Article
How to Create High-Quality Content for Your Insurance Website
How to Create High-Quality Content for Your Insurance Website

Creating high-quality content for your insurance agency website is about two things: logic and emotion.