ICYMI: 5 Things to Look Out for in Google Webmaster Tools

March 19, 2015 Darmini Kara

In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the five items in Google Webmaster Tools your agency should know about. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, April 16th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing,
you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

Read more...

About the Author

Darmini Kara

Darmini Kara performs search engine optimization (SEO) tasks for ITC’s customers, including blogging, keyword research, backlink building, social media management, onsite optimization and some online marketing. She has a bachelor’s of arts in arts and technology from the University of Texas at Dallas. Darmini’s specialties include organic and local SEO, Google Analytics and Search Console, website design, and social media.

More Content by Darmini Kara
Previous Article
Boost Your Insurance Website’s SEO by Applying Paid Search Principles
Boost Your Insurance Website’s SEO by Applying Paid Search Principles

The principles of paid search apply to more than advertising. Here is how you can apply your paid search kn...

Next Article
Help! I Have a Blank Social Media Calendar
Help! I Have a Blank Social Media Calendar

Social media calendars are great for your agency marketing plan as it guides you on what to post. Here are ...