ICYMI: 3 Critical Decisions for a Great Insurance Agency Website

May 19, 2016 Karly Baker

In today's Masters of Marketing Webinar, Karly Baker, IWB Website Coordinator, discussed 3 Critical Decisions for a Great Agency Website.

When designing your agency's website, you should consider the importance of your domain name, color scheme, photo selection, and blogging.

If you missed the presentation, watch the recording here or review the slides below.


Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, July 21st at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST).

If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.

 

Read more...

About the Author

Karly Baker

As a website coordinator, Karly Baker is the initial contact to customers who purchase Insurance Website Builder. She coordinates all aspects of website design between the customer and our graphic designers. She graduated from Texas Woman’s University with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in graphic design. Being an athlete since childhood has created a desire in Karly to always strive for excellence and never quit.

Follow on Linkedin More Content by Karly Baker
Previous Article
All Your Emails Should Be Responsive. Here’s Why.
All Your Emails Should Be Responsive. Here’s Why.

It’s time. Here’s why every marketing email you send as part of your agency marketing plan should be respon...

Next Article
Why Google My Business Matters for Your Insurance Agency
Why Google My Business Matters for Your Insurance Agency

Drive highly targeted searches in your area to your insurance website with Google My Business. Here’s how.