Introducing TurboRater Academy

June 4, 2014 Becky Schroeder

Do you want to learn more about TurboRater and the features you can use to improve your agency efficiency and save time and money? Starting this month ITC's Training Coordinator Kelly Grisham is hosting a free weekly, 30-minute webinar series highlighting different features and capabilities of TurboRater.

TurboRater Academy will be held every Tuesday and will last 30 minutes. The weekly webinar for agency principals and managers is at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12 p.m. EDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 9 a.m. PDT). The weekly webinar for producers and customer service representatives is at 3:00 p.m. CDT (4 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 1 p.m. PDT).

Here is the topic schedule for June:

TurboRater Admin Academy - for agency principals and managers, 11:00 a.m. CDT every Tuesday

June 3 - How to Hide Questions on the Quote Screen (click here to view the recording)
June 10 - Monitoring Your Closing Ratios in TurboRater (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 17 - How to Customize Which Companies are Quoted by Agent or Location (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 24 - Permission Levels (click here to view the recording)

TurboRater User Academy - for producers and CSRs, 3:00 p.m. CDT every Tuesday
June 3 - User Preferences (click here to view the recording)
June 10 - Setting up Default Entries - Quote Templates (click here to view the recording)
June 17 - Recording Policies Bound (due to technical difficulties, the recording for this webinar is not available)
June 24 - Creating Custom Letters (click here to view the recording)

TurboRater Admin Academy is ideal for agency owners/principals, office managers and location managers. To register for TurboRater Admin Academy, click here.

TurboRater User Academy is ideal for CSRs, service reps and licensed agents. To register for TurboRater User Academy, click here.

Read more...

About the Author

Becky Schroeder

As senior vice president of sales and marketing, Becky Schroeder oversees ITC’s sales and marketing departments. Her specialties include creating and documenting processes; establishing metrics for managing those processes; developing content strategy and generating leads; and driving the overall company sales and marketing strategy. Becky was named an Elite Woman in Insurance by Insurance Business America in 2016. She has a master’s degree in integrated marketing communication from Emerson College in Boston and a bachelor’s degree in journalism from Texas A&M University. Becky is a big Texas A&M football fan and enjoys cooking, reading and spending time with her husband and their three daughters.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Becky Schroeder
Previous Article
Growing Your Email List Organically
Growing Your Email List Organically

Building an organic email list is critical for your online marketing efforts. Learn how to grow organic ema...

Next Article
Introducing InsurancePro Academy

Learn more about ITC's agency management system InsurancePro and how you can make the most of it with these...