Introducing InsurancePro Academy

June 4, 2014 Becky Schroeder

Do you want to learn more about InsurancePro and the features you can use to make managing your agency easy? Starting tomorrow ITC's Training Coordinator Kelly Grisham will host a free weekly, 30-minute webinar series highlighting different features and capabilities of InsurancePro.

InsurancePro Academy will be held every Thursday and will last approximately 30 minutes. The weekly webinar for admins is at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12 p.m. EDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 9 a.m. PDT). The weekly webinar for users is at 3:00 p.m. CDT (4 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 1 p.m. PDT).

Here is the topic schedule for June:

InsurancePro Admin Academy - 11:00 a.m. CDT every Thursday

June 5 - User Permissions
June 12 - Company Commission Setup
June 19 - Business Reports
June 26 - Payment Report

InsurancePro User Academy - 3:00 p.m. CDT every Thursday
June 5 - ACORD Forms
June 12 - Letters
June 19 - Scans/Documents
June 26 - Notes/Reminders

InsurancePro Admin Academy is ideal for agency owners/principals, office managers and location managers. To register for InsurancePro Admin Academy, click here.

InsurancePro User Academy is ideal for CSRs, service reps and licensed agents. To register for InsurancePro User Academy, click here.

Read more...

About the Author

Becky Schroeder

As senior vice president of sales and marketing, Becky Schroeder oversees ITC’s sales and marketing departments. Her specialties include creating and documenting processes; establishing metrics for managing those processes; developing content strategy and generating leads; and driving the overall company sales and marketing strategy. Becky was named an Elite Woman in Insurance by Insurance Business America in 2016. She has a master’s degree in integrated marketing communication from Emerson College in Boston and a bachelor’s degree in journalism from Texas A&M University. Becky is a big Texas A&M football fan and enjoys cooking, reading and spending time with her husband and their three daughters.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin More Content by Becky Schroeder
Previous Article
Introducing TurboRater Academy

Learn more about ITC's comparative rating system TurboRater and how you can use it to improve your efficiency.

Next Article
Website Hero to Website Zero – Black Hat Series, Part 2
Website Hero to Website Zero – Black Hat Series, Part 2

Learn about the effects of bad backlinks and how to remedy the situation.